Bottin du personnel

Administration

Chantal Paquin-McAlpine Directrice chantal.mcalpine@cepeo.on.ca
Tanja Morin-Kovacevic Directrice adjointe tanja.morin-kovacevic@cepeo.on.ca
Christine Turcotte Secrétaire administrative  christine.turcotte@cepeo.on.ca
Marilyn Poisson Secrétaire  marilyn.poisson@cepeo.on.ca
 Danielle Neault Secrétaire danielle.neault@cepeo.on.ca

Enseignants

Andréa Campbell Enseignante 7e/8e année andrea.campbell@cepeo.on.ca
Renée Slaney Enseignante 7e/8e année renee.slaney@cepeo.on.ca
Jean-François Rouleau Enseignant 7e à 10e année jean-francois.rouleau@cepeo.on.ca
Darek Kowal Enseignant 7e à 12e année dariusz-jerzy.kowal@cepeo.on.ca
Martin Gauthier  Enseignant/COOP martin.gauthier@cepeo.on.ca
Pascale Morin  Enseignante pascale.morin@cepeo.on.ca
Stephan Parent  Enseignant/MHS/Orienteur stephan.parent@cepeo.on.ca
Raphael Srawley  Enseignant raphael.srawley@cepeo.on.ca
Rachida Terki Enseignante rachida.terki@cepeo.on.ca
Chantal Brouillette  Enseignante/EED chantal.brouillette@cepeo.on.ca
Alex Gagné  Enseignant alex.gagne@cepeo.on.ca
Fiona Paterson Enseignante fiona.patterson@cepeo.on.ca
Theophile Teguim EED theophile.teguim@cepeo.on.ca

TES

Chantal Deschênes TES chantal.deschenes@cepeo.on.ca
Murielle Viau TES murielle.viau@cepeo.on.ca

Soutien

Annie Garant Bibliothécaire annie.garant@cepeo.on.ca
Robert Boudriau Concierge en chef robert.boudriau@cepeo.on.ca
Christine Goulet-Jackson Concierge de soir christine.goulet-jackson@cepeo.on.ca
André Gilbeau Concierge de soir