Bottin du personnel

Administration

Chantal Paquin-McAlpine Directrice chantal.mcalpine@cepeo.on.ca
Tanja Morin-Kovacevic Directrice adjointe tanja.morin-kovacevic@cepeo.on.ca
Christine Turcotte Secrétaire administrative  christine.turcotte@cepeo.on.ca
Marilyn Poisson Secrétaire  marilyn.poisson@cepeo.on.ca

Enseignants

Andréa Campbell Enseignante 7e/8e année  andrea.campbell@cepeo.on.ca
Théophile Téguim Enseignant 7e/8e/ERRÉ  theophile.teguim@cepeo.on.ca
Jean-François Rouleau Enseignant 7e/8e/9e année jean-francois.rouleau@cepeo.on.ca
Camil Larocque Enseignant 7e à 12e année camil.larocque@cepeo.on.ca
Martin Gauthier  Enseignant/COOP  martin.gauthier@cepeo.on.ca
Pascale Morin  Enseignante  pascale.morin@cepeo.on.ca
Stephan Parent  Enseignant/MHS/Orienteur  stephan.parent@cepeo.on.ca
Raphael Srawley  Enseignant/ERRÉ  raphael.srawley@cepeo.on.ca
Rachida Terki Enseignante/IPAL  rachida.terki@cepeo.on.ca
Chantal Brouillette  Enseignante/EED  chantal.brouillette@cepeo.on.ca
Alex Gagné  Enseignant  alex.gagne@cepeo.on.ca
Yannick Boudrias Enseignant  yannick.boudrias@cepeo.on.ca
Fiona Paterson Enseignante/EED fiona.patterson@cepeo.on.ca

TES

Chantal Deschênes TES  chantal.deschenes@cepeo.on.ca
Murielle Viau TES  murielle.viau@cepeo.on.ca

Soutien

Annie Garant Bibliothécaire annie.garant@cepeo.on.ca
Robert Boudriau Concierge en chef  robert.boudriau@cepeo.on.ca
 Caroline Therrien Concierge  caroline.therrien@cepeo.on.ca